Delmarva Clubs

 

Bits & Pieces

INACTIVE for 2011
 


Bohemia River

District Commisioner:

Joe Oster
153 Hilton Rd
Cochranville, Pa 19330
610-869-4241
610-496-6070

joe.oster@verizon.net


 

Briar Hook Pony Club

District Commisioner:

John Willin
22970 Ross Station Rd
Seaford, DE 19973
302-629-6577
302-249-6874

johnwillin07@comcast.net



Chesapeake Pony Club

District Commisioner:

Linda Williams
5120 Cooper Rd
Eden, MD 21822
410-742-2947
443-513-0044

lindaswms@comcast.net 

Joint D.C.:

Erin Terrell
204 Everglade Dr
Salisbury, Md 1804
410-726-1927


erinlterrell@yahoo.com


Conestoga Pony Club

http://conestoga.ponyclub.org  

District Commisioner:

Anne B. Kulp
938 Power Rd.
Manheim, Pa 17545
717-664-3175
717-823-2161

kulpgen@aol.com

Joint D.C.

Stephanie Kager
70 Eshelman Rd
Lancaster, Pa 17601-5641
717-471-1787
717-299-0515

skager@lancspine.com



Delaware Pony Club

http://www.delawareponyclub.org/  

District Commisioner:

Marie Sycalik
6 Chesterton Dr
Landenberg, Pa 19350
610-255-5982
302-545-9228
myscalik@comcast.net




Joint D.C.:

Karen Bowersox
45 Dave Moore Blvd
Northeast, Md 21901
410-287-8462
302-545-0745
ksox@zoominternet.net

Joint D.C.

Lisa Iwerson
1029 Lombard Rd
Rising Sun, Md 21911
410-392-5193
443-907-2137
lisaimomx3@yahoo.com



Eastern Bay Pony Club

 

District Commisioner:

Polly Irons
3006 Bennett Point Rd
Queenstown, Md 21658


410-304-2317

pmirons@atlanticbb.net

Joint D.C.:

Rebecca Morani
936 Fiorenza Dr.
Lothian, Md 20711

443-480-8338

martymorani@verizon.net



Fox & Hounds Pony Club

http://www.foxandhounds.org/

District Commisioner:

Ursula Martin
372 Farrell Rd
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
856-478-4409
rwmartin75@verizon.net

Jt. Dc

Debbie Stipp
27 Maple Ave
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
debs428@hotmail.com

Jt. Dc

Stacey Harrell
144 Slabtown Road
Elmer, N.J. 08318
856-358-0479
856-207-6843
Seaharl35@aol.com


 

 

 



Great Circle Pony Club

District Commisioner:

Phyllis Dault
1206 Mayfield Rd
Wilmington, De 19803-9023
302-762-2799


psdault@aol.com

Jt. DC

Lesley Berkeyheiser
53 Bethel Rd
Glen Mills, Pa 19342
610-558-3332
484-614-0376

LBerkeyheiser@theclaytongroup.org

 



Shore Riders Pony Club

shoreriders.ponyclub.org

District Commisioner:

Jean Ficken
364 S Bremen Ave.
Germania, NJ 08215
H609-965 9573
609-517-7206
JMF661@aol.com

Joint D.C.:

Debbie Merrill
5479 Pleasant Mills Road
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
H 609-965-6645
609-432-3773
dkmerrill3@verizon.net


 

St. Augustine Pony Club
http://www.staugustineponyclub.com/

District Commisioner:

Bonnie
302-545-3014

Bshriner@nccde.org

Joint D.C.:

Maureen Ludlam
1611 Choptank Rd.
Middletown, De 19709

H302-378-3994
W302-368-6610 ext.234
Goddessofbarn@aol.com

 



Small Wonder Pony Club

District Commisioner:

Michelle Goodrich
34183 Eventers Way
Lewes, DE 19971
302-249-1991
mgoodrich19971@msn.com

Joint D.C.:

Dawn Beach
34184 Eventers Way
Lewes, De 19958
302-645-1651
302-228-2833
dawnbeach@mchsi.com


 

Tidewater Pony Club
http://tidewater.ponyclub.org/

District Commisioner:

Joanne Harvey
4415 Cabin Creek Rd
Hurlock, Md 21643
410-943-8433
410-967-8920
harveys4415@verizon.net

 


Tuckahoe Pony Club

http://tuckahoe.ponyclub.org/

District Commisioner:

Susan Sughrue
140 Hidden Acres Farm Road
Centreville MD 21617
(410)556-6495
(410)353-5640
michlib@yahoo.com


 

Home | About Pony Club | Calendar | Regional Officers | Delmarva Clubs | Marketplace | Forms | Links | Championships
© 2007 Delmarva Region